Slices of the holidays

DSCF1298

Some fond memories of our 3 week holiday in Autrans, France. We truly had a great time. Our girls, Lynn & Fleur, enjoyed themselves the whole day, making new friends at the playground or the swimming pool. Or we were hiking some cool mountain path, or exploring an ancient french village. When the kids were at the playground, my wife and I actually could read a book. That’s been a while.

The kids grow up really fast. I love seeing them develop their own style. That makes me really proud. It also makes me sad, sometimes, to notice how fast this all is happening. They are developing in such a rapid pace. Where’re my little girls?

Just after the holiday I bought 3 photo books and a printer. These photo’s will be included in the book so we can trigger our memories in the future.

Author: rolfaalders

Innovation in IT | Father | Photography | Business Analyst | Kayaking | Moordrecht | Gadgets | 1976 |

Leave a Reply

